Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2017
$2,345,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 14, 2017
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $2,680,000
- New money / refunding
- $2,680,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 1, 2047
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,345,000 | $1,419,780 | $3,764,780 |
| 2024 | $2,395,000 | $1,513,258 | $3,908,258 |
| 2023 | $2,445,000 | $1,608,110 | $4,053,110 |
| 2022 | $2,495,000 | $1,704,213 | $4,199,213 |
| 2021 | $2,540,000 | $1,801,328 | $4,341,328 |
| 2020 | $2,585,000 | $1,899,388 | $4,484,388 |
| 2019 | $2,635,000 | $1,998,448 | $4,633,448 |
| 2018 | $2,680,000 | $2,098,408 | $4,778,408 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $243,094, or $90.71 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,680.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $50,000.00 | $18.66 |
| Bond counsel | Sanford Kuhl Hagan Kugle Parker Kahn LLP | One time | $77,000.00 | $28.73 |
| CUSIP | Not reported | One time | $824.00 | $0.31 |
| Disclosure counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $6,500.00 | $2.43 |
| Financial advisor | Blitch Associates Inc | One time | $53,600.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $9,921.12 | $3.70 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $500.00 | $0.19 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | One time | $500.00 | $0.19 |
| Printing | DigiColor LLC | One time | $3,500.00 | $1.31 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,493.38 | $1.30 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $28,375.00 | $10.59 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $6,700.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
