Unl Tax Util Bonds Ser 2024
$1,290,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 19, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $1,290,000
- New money / refunding
- $1,290,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2048
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,290,000 | $752,531 | $2,042,531 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $153,646, or $119.11 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot Ellis PLLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $1.94 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $1,290.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Coats Rose PC | One time | $42,520.64 | $32.96 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $10,165.00 | $7.88 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $411.00 | $0.32 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $9,000.00 | $6.98 |
| Engineering report | JBI Partners Inc | One time | $20,000.00 | $15.50 |
| Financial advisor | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $28,722.13 | $22.27 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $2,580.00 | $2.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | One time | $250.00 | $0.19 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | Annual | $500.00 | $0.39 |
| Pos os posting | MuniHub | One time | $800.00 | $0.62 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $14,500.00 | $11.24 |
| Rating agency (paid by the underwriter) | S&P | One time | $3,135.00 | $2.43 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,334.90 | $1.81 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $12,212.50 | $9.47 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $3,225.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
