Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2022
$8,795,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 15, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $9,565,000
- New money / refunding
- $9,565,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2048
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $8,795,000 | $4,168,375 | $12,963,375 |
| 2024 | $9,180,000 | $4,570,188 | $13,750,188 |
| 2023 | $9,565,000 | $4,997,025 | $14,562,025 |
| 2022 | $9,565,000 | $5,309,452 | $14,874,452 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $906,957, or $94.82 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | BKD LLP | One time | $8,500.00 | $0.89 |
| Accountant CPA | Municipal Accounts & Consulting LP | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.37 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.99 |
| Bond counsel | Coats Rose PC | One time | $234,610.58 | $24.53 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $239,100.00 | $25.00 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.99 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $182,396.19 | $19.07 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $54,998.75 | $5.75 |
| Other costs | Houston Chronicle | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.37 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.08 |
| Printing | MuniHub | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.26 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $9,851.96 | $1.03 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $149,000.00 | $15.58 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
