Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2022
$5,450,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 12, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $5,540,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,540,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2053
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,450,000 | $3,996,288 | $9,446,288 |
| 2024 | $5,540,000 | $4,222,588 | $9,762,588 |
| 2023 | $5,540,000 | $4,451,363 | $9,991,363 |
| 2022 | $5,540,000 | $4,596,889 | $10,136,889 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $593,918, or $107.21 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,540.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | IDS Engineering Group Inc | One time | $55,000.00 | $9.93 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $150,800.00 | $27.22 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $94,300.00 | $17.02 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $7,549.00 | $1.36 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,500.00 | $1.53 |
| Financial advisor | Rathmann & Associates LP | One time | $110,800.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $18,857.41 | $3.40 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.14 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $2,000.00 | $0.36 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $10,500.00 | $1.90 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $10,566.07 | $1.91 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $105,655.32 | $19.07 |
| TCEQ | Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ) | One time | $13,850.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
