Sienna MUD 04 · issued by Sienna Plantation MUD 04
Sienna Plantation MUD 04 Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2016A
$7,450,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 27, 2016
- Fiscal year issued
- 2017
- Par amount
- $9,400,000
- New money / refunding
- $9,400,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2042
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $7,450,000 | $2,406,203 | $9,856,203 |
| 2024 | $7,760,000 | $2,655,168 | $10,415,168 |
| 2023 | $8,060,000 | $2,911,608 | $10,971,608 |
| 2022 | $8,350,000 | $3,174,983 | $11,524,983 |
| 2021 | $8,625,000 | $3,444,718 | $12,069,718 |
| 2020 | $8,890,000 | $3,720,260 | $12,610,260 |
| 2019 | $9,150,000 | $4,001,185 | $13,151,185 |
| 2018 | $9,400,000 | $4,286,898 | $13,686,898 |
| 2017 | $9,400,000 | $4,574,798 | $13,974,798 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $677,603, or $72.09 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,400.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $228,000.00 | $24.26 |
| Disclosure counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $0.85 |
| Financial advisor | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $188,000.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $79,509.10 | $8.46 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Regions Bank | Annual | $500.00 | $0.05 |
| Printing | DigiColor LLC | One time | $2,595.45 | $0.28 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,300.00 | $0.14 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,580.00 | $0.49 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $156,218.75 | $16.62 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
