Sienna MUD 04 · issued by Sienna Plantation MUD 04
Sienna Plantation MUD 04 Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2019
$6,440,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 29, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $7,500,000
- New money / refunding
- $7,500,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2044
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $6,440,000 | $1,774,756 | $8,214,756 |
| 2024 | $6,665,000 | $1,933,981 | $8,598,981 |
| 2023 | $6,880,000 | $2,097,606 | $8,977,606 |
| 2022 | $7,085,000 | $2,265,431 | $9,350,431 |
| 2021 | $7,285,000 | $2,437,306 | $9,722,306 |
| 2020 | $7,500,000 | $2,613,331 | $10,113,331 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $552,795, or $73.71 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,500.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | LJA Engineering Inc | One time | $35,000.00 | $4.67 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $190,000.00 | $25.33 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $46,200.00 | $6.16 |
| Disclosure counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $1.07 |
| Financial advisor | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $150,000.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $32,205.10 | $4.29 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Regions Bank | Annual | $450.00 | $0.06 |
| Printing | digiColor LLC | One time | $1,400.00 | $0.19 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.13 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $9,800.00 | $1.31 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,240.00 | $0.43 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $68,450.10 | $9.13 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
