Sienna Plantation Management District
Unl Tax Ref Bonds Ser 2018
$1,815,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 27, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $2,415,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $2,415,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2035
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,815,000 | $395,890 | $2,210,890 |
| 2024 | $1,965,000 | $466,565 | $2,431,565 |
| 2023 | $2,105,000 | $541,440 | $2,646,440 |
| 2022 | $2,240,000 | $620,365 | $2,860,365 |
| 2021 | $2,375,000 | $703,070 | $3,078,070 |
| 2020 | $2,395,000 | $786,295 | $3,181,295 |
| 2019 | $2,415,000 | $870,000 | $3,285,000 |
| 2018 | $2,415,000 | $932,779 | $3,347,779 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $163,902, or $67.87 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,415.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $40,000.00 | $16.56 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $34,000.00 | $14.08 |
| Escrow agent | Wells Fargo Bank | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.62 |
| Escrow verification | Grant Thornton LLP | One time | $3,500.00 | $1.45 |
| Financial advisor | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $24,150.00 | $10.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $5,000.00 | $2.07 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Regions Bank | Annual | $500.00 | $0.21 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $6,500.00 | $2.69 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,762.45 | $1.14 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $36,075.00 | $14.94 |
| Underwriter's counsel | Coats Rose PC | One time | $8,000.00 | $3.31 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
