Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2018
$5,990,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 11, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $7,075,000
- New money / refunding
- $7,075,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2044
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,990,000 | $2,442,213 | $8,432,213 |
| 2024 | $6,195,000 | $2,663,319 | $8,858,319 |
| 2023 | $6,390,000 | $2,890,079 | $9,280,079 |
| 2022 | $6,575,000 | $3,121,926 | $9,696,926 |
| 2021 | $6,755,000 | $3,358,337 | $10,113,337 |
| 2020 | $6,925,000 | $3,598,736 | $10,523,736 |
| 2019 | $7,075,000 | $3,842,462 | $10,917,462 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $508,805, or $71.92 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,075.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Coats Rose PC | One time | $181,500.00 | $25.65 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $34,183.00 | $4.83 |
| Disclosure counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $1.13 |
| Financial advisor | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $141,500.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $19,521.55 | $2.76 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | One time | $400.00 | $0.06 |
| Printing | DigiColor LLC | One time | $1,200.00 | $0.17 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $800.00 | $0.11 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,763.25 | $0.53 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $110,862.50 | $15.67 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
