Unl Tax Road Impr Bonds Ser 2011
Last reported in fiscal year 2020, with $115,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 10, 2011
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2026
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $115,000 | $2,415 | $117,415 |
| 2019 | $220,000 | $9,345 | $229,345 |
| 2018 | $1,000,000 | $206,657 | $1,206,657 |
| 2017 | $1,095,000 | $253,765 | $1,348,765 |
| 2016 | $1,185,000 | $304,110 | $1,489,110 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
