This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

North Fort Bend WA

Wtr Sys Jr Lien Rev Bonds Ser 2016B

$8,965,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Terms

Closing date
October 27, 2016
Fiscal year issued
2017
Par amount
$11,025,000
New money / refunding
$11,025,000 / $0
Pledge
Revenue
Purpose
Water and sewer
Sale
Private placement
Final maturity
June 15, 2047

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal, interest and debt service outstanding at each reporting date
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt service
2025$8,965,000$3,005,540$11,970,540
2024$9,270,000$3,232,759$12,502,759
2023$9,570,000$3,463,443$13,033,443
2022$9,865,000$3,697,222$13,562,222
2021$10,160,000$3,933,804$14,093,804
2020$10,450,000$4,172,946$14,622,946
2019$10,740,000$4,414,408$15,154,408
2018$11,025,000$4,657,898$15,682,898
2017$11,025,000$4,902,315$15,927,315

Costs of issuance

Download CSV

One-time costs reported: $270,469, or $24.53 per $1,000 of par (computed here).

Each cost of issuance, who was paid and how much
CostPaid toTypeAmountPer $1,000
Attorney General reviewNot reportedOne time$9,500.00$0.86
Bank counselAndrews & Kurth LLPOne time$5,000.00$0.45
Bond counselAllen Boone Humphries Robinson LLPOne time$105,125.00$9.54
Financial advisorFirst Southwest Co LLCOne time$73,843.75$6.70
Paying agent and registrarRegions BankOne time$2,000.00$0.18
TrusteeRegions BankAnnual$3,000.00$0.27
TWDBNot reportedOne time$75,000.00$6.80

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.