Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2023
$7,445,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 21, 2023
- Fiscal year issued
- 2024
- Par amount
- $7,445,000
- New money / refunding
- $7,445,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2051
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $7,445,000 | $6,283,444 | $13,728,444 |
| 2024 | $7,445,000 | $6,690,781 | $14,135,781 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $682,202, or $91.63 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Mark C Eyring CPA PLLC | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.67 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,445.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Coats Rose PC | One time | $201,125.00 | $27.01 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $157,520.00 | $21.16 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $31,665.45 | $4.25 |
| Disclosure counsel | Muller Law Group PLLC | One time | $12,000.00 | $1.61 |
| Financial advisor | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $148,900.00 | $20.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | Annual | $750.00 | $0.10 |
| Printing | MuniHub | One time | $900.00 | $0.12 |
| Rating agency (paid by the underwriter) | S&P | One time | $6,270.00 | $0.84 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $8,263.95 | $1.11 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $103,112.50 | $13.85 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
