Unl Tax Levee Impr Ref Bonds Ser 2019
$4,145,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 5, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $4,960,000
- New money / refunding
- $0 / $4,960,000
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Negotiated
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2039
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,145,000 | $872,625 | $5,017,625 |
| 2024 | $4,395,000 | $988,775 | $5,383,775 |
| 2023 | $4,635,000 | $1,109,825 | $5,744,825 |
| 2022 | $4,875,000 | $1,236,875 | $6,111,875 |
| 2021 | $4,920,000 | $1,368,200 | $6,288,200 |
| 2020 | $4,960,000 | $1,500,800 | $6,460,800 |
| 2019 | $4,960,000 | $1,600,700 | $6,560,700 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $216,709, or $43.69 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,960.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $49,600.00 | $10.00 |
| Bond insurance | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $44,612.76 | $8.99 |
| Escrow agent | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $1,350.00 | $0.27 |
| Escrow verification | Public Finance Partners LLC | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.71 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $49,600.00 | $10.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $4,960.00 | $1.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.15 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $6,500.00 | $1.31 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $12,500.00 | $2.52 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,876.61 | $1.18 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $24,750.00 | $4.99 |
| Underwriter's counsel (paid by the underwriter) | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,500.00 | $1.71 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
