Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2021
$21,100,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 14, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $23,300,000
- New money / refunding
- $23,300,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2047
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $21,100,000 | $6,191,313 | $27,291,313 |
| 2024 | $21,790,000 | $6,671,138 | $28,461,138 |
| 2023 | $22,465,000 | $7,171,438 | $29,636,438 |
| 2022 | $23,300,000 | $7,694,388 | $30,994,388 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $1,409,884, or $60.51 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.41 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $46,506.17 | $2.00 |
| Bond counsel | Coats Rose PC | One time | $258,618.56 | $11.10 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $89,500.01 | $3.84 |
| Disclosure counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $0.34 |
| Financial advisor | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $467,215.85 | $20.05 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $93,200.00 | $4.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Regions Bank | One time | $750.00 | $0.03 |
| Printing | DigiColor LLC | One time | $1,486.48 | $0.06 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,106.48 | $0.05 |
| Rating agency (paid by the underwriter) | Moodys | One time | $30,641.10 | $1.32 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $17,941.00 | $0.77 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $327,168.74 | $14.04 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $58,250.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
