Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2013
Last reported in fiscal year 2021, with $175,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 31, 2013
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2022
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | $175,000 | $2,844 | $177,844 |
| 2020 | $340,000 | $11,006 | $351,006 |
| 2019 | $500,000 | $24,044 | $524,044 |
| 2018 | $5,280,000 | $3,075,771 | $8,355,771 |
| 2017 | $5,425,000 | $3,314,319 | $8,739,319 |
| 2016 | $5,565,000 | $3,557,141 | $9,122,141 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
