Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2022A
$11,570,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 18, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2023
- Par amount
- $12,100,000
- New money / refunding
- $12,100,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2048
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $11,570,000 | $8,034,744 | $19,604,744 |
| 2024 | $11,840,000 | $8,646,513 | $20,486,513 |
| 2023 | $12,100,000 | $9,277,131 | $21,377,131 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $828,424, or $68.46 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.79 |
| Bond application report | Costello Inc | One time | $15,000.00 | $1.24 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $282,000.00 | $23.31 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $116,300.00 | $9.61 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,500.00 | $0.70 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $213,750.00 | $17.67 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $712.95 | $0.06 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $8,461.00 | $0.70 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.06 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $3,200.00 | $0.26 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $12,000.00 | $0.99 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.25 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $156,000.00 | $12.89 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
