Util Sys Rev Bonds Ser 2012
$1,470,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 19, 2012
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- June 1, 2043
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,470,000 | $747,633 | $2,217,633 |
| 2024 | $1,520,000 | $819,342 | $2,339,342 |
| 2023 | $1,570,000 | $892,973 | $2,462,973 |
| 2022 | $1,620,000 | $968,440 | $2,588,440 |
| 2021 | $1,665,000 | $1,045,557 | $2,710,557 |
| 2020 | $1,710,000 | $1,124,146 | $2,834,146 |
| 2019 | $1,755,000 | $1,204,105 | $2,959,105 |
| 2018 | $1,800,000 | $1,285,321 | $3,085,321 |
| 2017 | $1,840,000 | $1,367,603 | $3,207,603 |
| 2016 | $1,880,000 | $1,450,752 | $3,330,752 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
