Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2021
$3,170,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 24, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $3,190,000
- New money / refunding
- $3,190,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2041
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,170,000 | $686,881 | $3,856,881 |
| 2024 | $3,175,000 | $751,344 | $3,926,344 |
| 2023 | $3,180,000 | $815,906 | $3,995,906 |
| 2022 | $3,185,000 | $880,569 | $4,065,569 |
| 2021 | $3,190,000 | $941,190 | $4,131,190 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $284,443, or $89.17 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Maxwell Locke & Ritter LLP | One time | $12,000.00 | $3.76 |
| ATR form prep | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.16 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,190.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $900.00 | $0.28 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $250.00 | $0.08 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.16 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $47,850.00 | $15.00 |
| Bond insurance | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $46,600.00 | $14.61 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $7,000.00 | $2.19 |
| Financial advisor | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $63,800.00 | $20.00 |
| Issuer counsel | Armbrust & Brown PLLC | One time | $47,850.00 | $15.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $6,380.00 | $2.00 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $191.30 | $0.06 |
| Other costs | Armbrust & Brown PLLC | One time | $114.00 | $0.04 |
| Other costs | Holly Reed Photography | One time | $920.12 | $0.29 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.13 |
| Printing | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.78 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $13,500.00 | $4.23 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,647.70 | $0.83 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $19,775.00 | $6.20 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $7,975.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
