Contract Rev Ref Bonds Ser 2010 (Conjunctive Use Groundwater Supply Proj)
Last reported in fiscal year 2019, with $980,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 2, 2010
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Refunding
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2020
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | $980,000 | $17,150 | $997,150 |
| 2018 | $1,415,000 | $59,063 | $1,474,063 |
| 2017 | $1,835,000 | $115,938 | $1,950,938 |
| 2016 | $2,240,000 | $186,238 | $2,426,238 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
