Unl Tax & Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2018
$4,090,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 20, 2018
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $5,450,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,450,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- June 1, 2039
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,090,000 | $1,377,969 | $5,467,969 |
| 2024 | $4,325,000 | $1,548,114 | $5,873,114 |
| 2023 | $4,560,000 | $1,725,896 | $6,285,896 |
| 2022 | $4,790,000 | $1,911,033 | $6,701,033 |
| 2021 | $5,020,000 | $2,103,213 | $7,123,213 |
| 2020 | $5,245,000 | $2,302,218 | $7,547,218 |
| 2019 | $5,450,000 | $2,507,673 | $7,957,673 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $467,070, or $85.70 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,450.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $50,000.00 | $9.17 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $149,000.00 | $27.34 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,500.00 | $1.56 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $107,875.00 | $19.79 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $28,502.55 | $5.23 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.14 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.46 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,279.50 | $0.60 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $98,337.50 | $18.04 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $13,625.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
