Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2023
$8,925,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 29, 2023
- Fiscal year issued
- 2024
- Par amount
- $9,300,000
- New money / refunding
- $9,300,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2049
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $8,925,000 | $5,424,613 | $14,349,613 |
| 2024 | $9,300,000 | $5,866,238 | $15,166,238 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $713,185, or $76.69 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,300.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Malone/Wheeler Inc | One time | $60,750.00 | $6.53 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $226,000.00 | $24.30 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $46,400.00 | $4.99 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $87,923.85 | $9.45 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $9,000.00 | $0.97 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $159,500.00 | $17.15 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $21,855.00 | $2.35 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.08 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $500.00 | $0.05 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.11 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $15,500.00 | $1.67 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,092.00 | $0.44 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $71,363.75 | $7.67 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
