Wtr & Sanitary SS Rev Bonds Ser 2008A
Last reported in fiscal year 2020, with $1,480,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- June 26, 2008
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2048
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $1,480,000 | $1,117,330 | $2,597,330 |
| 2019 | $1,507,000 | $1,183,442 | $2,690,442 |
| 2018 | $1,533,000 | $1,250,511 | $2,783,511 |
| 2017 | $1,557,000 | $1,318,630 | $2,875,630 |
| 2016 | $1,580,000 | $1,387,755 | $2,967,755 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
