Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2019A
$2,895,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 12, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $3,265,000
- New money / refunding
- $3,265,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2043
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,895,000 | $892,386 | $3,787,386 |
| 2024 | $2,975,000 | $964,425 | $3,939,425 |
| 2023 | $3,050,000 | $1,038,013 | $4,088,013 |
| 2022 | $3,125,000 | $1,113,102 | $4,238,102 |
| 2021 | $3,195,000 | $1,189,641 | $4,384,641 |
| 2020 | $3,265,000 | $1,267,580 | $4,532,580 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $343,121, or $105.09 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATR form prep | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.15 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,265.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.15 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $48,975.00 | $15.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $250.00 | $0.08 |
| Bond insurance | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $46,400.00 | $14.21 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $7,000.00 | $2.14 |
| Financial advisor | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $81,625.00 | $25.00 |
| Issuer counsel | Armbrust & Brown PLLC | One time | $48,975.00 | $15.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $4,412.97 | $1.35 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $370.00 | $0.11 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $28.00 | $0.01 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,228.84 | $0.38 |
| Other costs | Jones Heroy & Associates Inc | One time | $40,639.08 | $12.45 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.12 |
| Printing | Capital Printing Co | One time | $1,057.64 | $0.32 |
| Printing | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.77 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $12,500.00 | $3.83 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,281.98 | $1.01 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $31,450.00 | $9.63 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $8,162.50 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
