Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2016
$4,545,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 17, 2016
- Fiscal year issued
- 2017
- Par amount
- $5,855,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,855,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2042
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,545,000 | $1,542,313 | $6,087,313 |
| 2024 | $4,730,000 | $1,702,225 | $6,432,225 |
| 2023 | $4,905,000 | $1,867,538 | $6,772,538 |
| 2022 | $5,075,000 | $2,038,025 | $7,113,025 |
| 2021 | $5,240,000 | $2,213,538 | $7,453,538 |
| 2020 | $5,400,000 | $2,393,125 | $7,793,125 |
| 2019 | $5,550,000 | $2,575,813 | $8,125,813 |
| 2018 | $5,695,000 | $2,761,450 | $8,456,450 |
| 2017 | $5,855,000 | $2,950,138 | $8,805,138 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $692,699, or $118.31 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | L&S District Services LLC | One time | $900.00 | $0.15 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,855.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $40,000.00 | $6.83 |
| Bond counsel | Coats Rose Yale Ryman & Lee PC | One time | $132,100.00 | $22.56 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $225,417.50 | $38.50 |
| Disclosure counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $9,000.00 | $1.54 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $114,963.00 | $19.64 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $36,404.37 | $6.22 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.13 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.13 |
| Printing | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.51 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $760.00 | $0.13 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,010.68 | $0.69 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $104,900.00 | $17.92 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $14,638.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
