Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2021
$4,400,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 23, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $5,000,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,000,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2047
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,400,000 | $915,750 | $5,315,750 |
| 2024 | $4,600,000 | $1,000,250 | $5,600,250 |
| 2023 | $4,800,000 | $1,091,750 | $5,891,750 |
| 2022 | $5,000,000 | $1,190,250 | $6,190,250 |
| 2021 | $5,000,000 | $1,292,250 | $6,292,250 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $372,919, or $74.58 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | L&S District Services LLC | One time | $900.00 | $0.18 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,000.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | LJA Engineering Inc | One time | $20,000.00 | $4.00 |
| Bond counsel | Coats Rose PC | One time | $116,829.25 | $23.37 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $40,200.00 | $8.04 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $9,000.00 | $1.80 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $104,489.70 | $20.90 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $11,250.00 | $2.25 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | One time | $750.00 | $0.15 |
| Rating agency (paid by the underwriter) | Moodys | One time | $18,000.00 | $3.60 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $6,000.00 | $1.20 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $40,500.00 | $8.10 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
