Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2023
$15,000,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 7, 2023
- Fiscal year issued
- 2024
- Par amount
- $15,000,000
- New money / refunding
- $15,000,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2054
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $15,000,000 | $18,666,106 | $33,666,106 |
| 2024 | $15,000,000 | $19,632,747 | $34,632,747 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $1,061,082, or $70.74 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.63 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $50,000.00 | $3.33 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $340,000.00 | $22.67 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $120,000.00 | $8.00 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $825.00 | $0.06 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $9,000.00 | $0.60 |
| Financial advisor | Rathmann & Associates LP | One time | $300,000.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $9,500.74 | $0.63 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.05 |
| Printing | Donnelley Financial Solutions Inc | One time | $1,100.00 | $0.07 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $11,500.00 | $0.77 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $10,256.13 | $0.68 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $161,900.48 | $10.79 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $37,500.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
