Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2016
$2,865,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 22, 2016
- Fiscal year issued
- 2017
- Par amount
- $3,700,000
- New money / refunding
- $3,700,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2041
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,865,000 | $1,099,356 | $3,964,356 |
| 2024 | $2,990,000 | $1,217,288 | $4,207,288 |
| 2023 | $3,105,000 | $1,338,669 | $4,443,669 |
| 2022 | $3,215,000 | $1,463,350 | $4,678,350 |
| 2021 | $3,320,000 | $1,591,181 | $4,911,181 |
| 2020 | $3,420,000 | $1,722,013 | $5,142,013 |
| 2019 | $3,515,000 | $1,855,694 | $5,370,694 |
| 2018 | $3,610,000 | $1,992,225 | $5,602,225 |
| 2017 | $3,700,000 | $2,131,456 | $5,831,456 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $304,267, or $82.23 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Maxwell Locke & Ritter LLP | One time | $12,000.00 | $3.24 |
| ATR form prep | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.14 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,700.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $50,000.00 | $13.51 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $250.00 | $0.07 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.14 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $46,250.00 | $12.50 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $318.00 | $0.09 |
| Contingency | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $750.00 | $0.20 |
| CUSIP | Not reported | One time | $686.00 | $0.19 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,500.00 | $2.30 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $55,500.00 | $15.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $35,212.85 | $9.52 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of Texas NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.11 |
| Printing | Financial Printing Resources Inc | One time | $494.61 | $0.13 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,125.00 | $0.30 |
| Printing | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.95 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,130.20 | $0.85 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $72,600.00 | $19.62 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $9,250.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
