Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2020
$2,055,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- February 4, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $2,100,000
- New money / refunding
- $2,100,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2042
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,055,000 | $577,970 | $2,632,970 |
| 2024 | $2,080,000 | $636,319 | $2,716,319 |
| 2023 | $2,085,000 | $694,990 | $2,779,990 |
| 2022 | $2,090,000 | $753,768 | $2,843,768 |
| 2021 | $2,095,000 | $812,649 | $2,907,649 |
| 2020 | $2,100,000 | $876,059 | $2,976,059 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $217,852, or $103.74 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot Ellis PLLC | One time | $11,000.00 | $5.24 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,100.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $42,400.00 | $20.19 |
| Bond counsel | McLean & Howard LLP | One time | $47,000.00 | $22.38 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,500.00 | $4.05 |
| Financial advisor | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $52,500.00 | $25.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $4,309.40 | $2.05 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $611.49 | $0.29 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $28.00 | $0.01 |
| Other costs | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $3.57 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.19 |
| Printing | Capital Printing Co | One time | $2,500.00 | $1.19 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,553.00 | $1.22 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $31,600.00 | $15.05 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $5,250.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
