Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2017
$5,065,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 21, 2017
- Fiscal year issued
- 2018
- Par amount
- $6,040,000
- New money / refunding
- $6,040,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2043
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,065,000 | $1,961,181 | $7,026,181 |
| 2024 | $5,245,000 | $2,148,944 | $7,393,944 |
| 2023 | $5,420,000 | $2,342,031 | $7,762,031 |
| 2022 | $5,585,000 | $2,540,219 | $8,125,219 |
| 2021 | $5,745,000 | $2,743,281 | $8,488,281 |
| 2020 | $5,895,000 | $2,950,244 | $8,845,244 |
| 2019 | $6,040,000 | $3,160,156 | $9,200,156 |
| 2018 | $6,040,000 | $3,371,519 | $9,411,519 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $438,186, or $72.55 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $6,040.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $160,800.00 | $26.62 |
| Disclosure counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $1.24 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $118,200.00 | $19.57 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $36,369.46 | $6.02 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.12 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $3,500.00 | $0.58 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,089.08 | $0.68 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $101,687.50 | $16.84 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
