Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2021
$3,875,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 30, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $4,415,000
- New money / refunding
- $4,415,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- June 1, 2046
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,875,000 | $937,641 | $4,812,641 |
| 2024 | $4,055,000 | $1,028,035 | $5,083,035 |
| 2023 | $4,235,000 | $1,123,828 | $5,358,828 |
| 2022 | $4,415,000 | $1,225,022 | $5,640,022 |
| 2021 | $4,415,000 | $1,328,916 | $5,743,916 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $317,240, or $71.86 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,415.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $88,300.00 | $20.00 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $60,400.00 | $13.68 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $1.81 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $55,188.00 | $12.50 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $51,220.00 | $11.60 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.17 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $3,200.00 | $0.72 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $8,500.00 | $1.93 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,061.80 | $0.92 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $22,867.50 | $5.18 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $11,088.00 | $2.51 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
