Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2021
$4,145,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- March 10, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $4,700,000
- New money / refunding
- $4,700,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2048
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,145,000 | $816,500 | $4,961,500 |
| 2024 | $4,330,000 | $889,888 | $5,219,888 |
| 2023 | $4,515,000 | $969,750 | $5,484,750 |
| 2022 | $4,700,000 | $1,056,088 | $5,756,088 |
| 2021 | $4,700,000 | $1,145,663 | $5,845,663 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $422,495, or $89.89 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,700.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | BGE Inc | One time | $18,500.00 | $3.94 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $132,500.00 | $28.19 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $75,000.00 | $15.96 |
| Disclosure counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $1.70 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $94,000.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $15,291.20 | $3.25 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.16 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.53 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $7,500.00 | $1.60 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $7,285.00 | $1.55 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $57,218.75 | $12.17 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
