Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2019
$4,935,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 24, 2019
- Fiscal year issued
- 2019
- Par amount
- $5,670,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,670,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2045
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $4,935,000 | $1,661,475 | $6,596,475 |
| 2024 | $5,100,000 | $1,812,825 | $6,912,825 |
| 2023 | $5,260,000 | $1,971,475 | $7,231,475 |
| 2022 | $5,415,000 | $2,138,000 | $7,553,000 |
| 2021 | $5,560,000 | $2,312,025 | $7,872,025 |
| 2020 | $5,670,000 | $2,492,425 | $8,162,425 |
| 2019 | $5,670,000 | $2,614,525 | $8,284,525 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $540,363, or $95.30 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Myrtle Cruz Inc | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.53 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,670.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $45,000.00 | $7.94 |
| Bond counsel | Coats Rose PC | One time | $138,400.00 | $24.41 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $99,600.00 | $17.57 |
| Financial advisor | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $113,400.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $22,460.23 | $3.96 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Regions Bank | One time | $750.00 | $0.13 |
| Rating agency | S&P | One time | $12,500.00 | $2.20 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $7,270.07 | $1.28 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $78,137.50 | $13.78 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $14,175.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
