Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2020
$2,340,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 20, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $2,655,000
- New money / refunding
- $2,655,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2046
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $2,340,000 | $632,503 | $2,972,503 |
| 2024 | $2,420,000 | $692,035 | $3,112,035 |
| 2023 | $2,495,000 | $755,053 | $3,250,053 |
| 2022 | $2,570,000 | $821,447 | $3,391,447 |
| 2021 | $2,655,000 | $891,441 | $3,546,441 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $315,573, or $118.86 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | McGrath & Co PLLC | One time | $7,500.00 | $2.82 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $2,655.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Jones & Carter Inc | One time | $15,000.00 | $5.65 |
| Bond counsel | Sanford Kuhl Hagan Kugle Parker Kahn LLP | One time | $79,650.00 | $30.00 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $99,500.00 | $37.48 |
| Disclosure counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $3.01 |
| Financial advisor | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $53,100.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $10,133.00 | $3.82 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $7,000.00 | $2.64 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | Annual | $400.00 | $0.15 |
| Printing | DigiColor LLC | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.57 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.38 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $2,522.25 | $0.95 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $28,012.50 | $10.55 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
