Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2020A
$1,085,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- September 17, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2021
- Par amount
- $1,230,000
- New money / refunding
- $1,230,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2046
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $1,085,000 | $260,900 | $1,345,900 |
| 2024 | $1,125,000 | $285,175 | $1,410,175 |
| 2023 | $1,160,000 | $311,138 | $1,471,138 |
| 2022 | $1,195,000 | $338,675 | $1,533,675 |
| 2021 | $1,230,000 | $367,788 | $1,597,788 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $123,305, or $100.25 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Myrtle Cruz Inc | One time | $3,000.00 | $2.44 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $1,230.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Schwartz Page & Harding LLP | One time | $40,750.00 | $33.13 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $17,900.00 | $14.55 |
| Disclosure counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $6.50 |
| Financial advisor | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $24,600.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $3,975.15 | $3.23 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $100.00 | $0.08 |
| Other costs | Aerial Imaging | One time | $300.00 | $0.24 |
| Other costs | Fort Bend Herald | One time | $150.00 | $0.12 |
| Other costs | Tax Tech Inc | One time | $2,500.00 | $2.03 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.33 |
| Printing | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $210.00 | $0.17 |
| Printing | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $150.00 | $0.12 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $2,531.73 | $2.06 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $4,600.20 | $3.74 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $13,307.50 | $10.82 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
