Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2020
$6,875,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 20, 2020
- Fiscal year issued
- 2020
- Par amount
- $7,200,000
- New money / refunding
- $7,200,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- April 1, 2049
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $6,875,000 | $2,351,250 | $9,226,250 |
| 2024 | $7,050,000 | $2,531,281 | $9,581,281 |
| 2023 | $7,200,000 | $2,718,063 | $9,918,063 |
| 2022 | $7,200,000 | $2,904,844 | $10,104,844 |
| 2021 | $7,200,000 | $3,091,625 | $10,291,625 |
| 2020 | $7,200,000 | $3,216,146 | $10,416,146 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $890,273, or $123.65 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,200.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Manhard Consulting Ltd | One time | $40,000.00 | $5.56 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $184,000.00 | $25.56 |
| Bond insurance | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $179,900.00 | $24.99 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $176,856.00 | $24.56 |
| Disclosure counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $7,500.00 | $1.04 |
| Financial advisor | GMS Group LLC | One time | $133,000.00 | $18.47 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $18,000.00 | $2.50 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Zions Bancorporation NA | Annual | $500.00 | $0.07 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $2,200.00 | $0.31 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $7,992.00 | $1.11 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $115,625.00 | $16.06 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $18,000.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
