Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2022
$6,315,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 15, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2023
- Par amount
- $6,325,000
- New money / refunding
- $6,325,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2048
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $6,315,000 | $4,045,819 | $10,360,819 |
| 2024 | $6,320,000 | $4,328,694 | $10,648,694 |
| 2023 | $6,325,000 | $4,611,869 | $10,936,869 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $658,746, or $104.15 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot Ellis PLLC | One time | $11,500.00 | $1.82 |
| ATR form prep | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.08 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $6,325.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Jones Heroy & Associates Inc | One time | $53,313.00 | $8.43 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.08 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $1,200.00 | $0.19 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $94,875.00 | $15.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $250.00 | $0.04 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $217.02 | $0.03 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $114,500.00 | $18.10 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,500.00 | $1.34 |
| Financial advisor | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $88.00 | $0.01 |
| Financial advisor | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $158,125.00 | $25.00 |
| Issuer counsel | McLean & Howard LLP | One time | $94,875.00 | $15.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.06 |
| Printing | Capital Printing Co | One time | $1,100.00 | $0.17 |
| Printing | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.40 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $19,000.00 | $3.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $7,400.25 | $1.17 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $68,165.00 | $10.78 |
| TCEQ | Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ) | One time | $15,812.50 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
