Southeast Williamson County MUD 1
Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2022
$5,165,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- January 20, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $5,500,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,500,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2047
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,165,000 | $1,873,756 | $7,038,756 |
| 2024 | $5,330,000 | $1,998,606 | $7,328,606 |
| 2023 | $5,495,000 | $2,126,756 | $7,621,756 |
| 2022 | $5,500,000 | $2,256,606 | $7,756,606 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $600,854, or $109.25 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ATR form prep | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.09 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,500.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Jones Heroy & Associates Inc | One time | $51,250.00 | $9.32 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $250.00 | $0.05 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $82,500.00 | $15.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $1,200.00 | $0.22 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.09 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $157,520.00 | $28.64 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,500.00 | $1.55 |
| Financial advisor | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $137,500.00 | $25.00 |
| Financial advisor | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $88.00 | $0.02 |
| Issuer counsel | Armbrust & Brown PLLC | One time | $82,500.00 | $15.00 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,125.03 | $0.20 |
| Other costs | McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot Ellis PLLC | One time | $12,000.00 | $2.18 |
| Other costs | Williamson County Sun | One time | $195.48 | $0.04 |
| Paying agent and registrar | UMB Bank NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.07 |
| Printing | Capital Printing Co | One time | $1,068.40 | $0.19 |
| Printing | Public Finance Group LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.45 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $18,000.00 | $3.27 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $3,080.00 | $0.56 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $21,327.50 | $3.88 |
| TCEQ | Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ) | One time | $13,750.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
