Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2022
$11,400,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 14, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2023
- Par amount
- $12,100,000
- New money / refunding
- $12,100,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- August 15, 2047
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $11,400,000 | $7,399,669 | $18,799,669 |
| 2024 | $11,680,000 | $7,969,331 | $19,649,331 |
| 2023 | $11,950,000 | $8,556,544 | $20,506,544 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $1,095,838, or $90.57 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | McCall Gibson Swedlund Barfoot Ellis PLLC | One time | $12,000.00 | $0.99 |
| ATR form prep | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.04 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $9,500.00 | $0.79 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $500.00 | $0.04 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $250.00 | $0.02 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $198.36 | $0.02 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $181,500.00 | $15.00 |
| Bond counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $1,200.00 | $0.10 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $160,000.00 | $13.22 |
| Contingency | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $500.00 | $0.04 |
| CUSIP | S&P | One time | $875.00 | $0.07 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,500.00 | $0.70 |
| Financial advisor | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $211,750.00 | $17.50 |
| Issuer counsel | Armbrust & Brown PLLC | One time | $181,500.00 | $15.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $90,750.00 | $7.50 |
| Other costs | Armbrust & Brown PLLC | One time | $100.00 | $0.01 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $400.00 | $0.03 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,200.00 | $0.10 |
| Printing | Island Printing | One time | $541.63 | $0.04 |
| Printing | Specialized Public Finance Inc | One time | $5,000.00 | $0.41 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $25,000.00 | $2.07 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $10,285.00 | $0.85 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $163,937.51 | $13.55 |
| TCEQ | Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ) | One time | $30,250.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
