Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024
$5,340,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 19, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $5,340,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,340,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- June 1, 2050
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,340,000 | $3,490,369 | $8,830,369 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $474,395, or $88.84 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,340.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | BGE Inc | One time | $25,000.00 | $4.68 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $146,800.00 | $27.49 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $86,030.00 | $16.11 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $1.50 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $105,950.00 | $19.84 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $18,690.00 | $3.50 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $500.00 | $0.09 |
| Pos os posting | Ipreo LLC | One time | $3,200.00 | $0.60 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $7,315.80 | $1.37 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $68,068.75 | $12.75 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
