WW & SS Comb Unl Tax & Rev Bonds Ser 2012
Last reported in fiscal year 2020, with $235,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- May 30, 2012
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2035
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $235,000 | $7,050 | $242,050 |
| 2019 | $4,955,000 | $1,543,444 | $6,498,444 |
| 2018 | $5,170,000 | $1,710,075 | $6,880,075 |
| 2017 | $5,380,000 | $1,883,006 | $7,263,006 |
| 2016 | $5,580,000 | $2,059,938 | $7,639,938 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
