Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2021
$3,960,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 5, 2021
- Fiscal year issued
- 2022
- Par amount
- $4,205,000
- New money / refunding
- $4,205,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2047
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,960,000 | $1,121,469 | $5,081,469 |
| 2024 | $4,085,000 | $1,225,044 | $5,310,044 |
| 2023 | $4,205,000 | $1,334,131 | $5,539,131 |
| 2022 | $4,205,000 | $1,445,919 | $5,650,919 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $511,409, or $121.62 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | McGrath & Co PLLC | One time | $7,500.00 | $1.78 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $4,205.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Kimley Horn & Associates Inc | One time | $50,000.00 | $11.89 |
| Bond counsel | Sanford Kuhl Hagan Kugle Parker Kahn LLP | One time | $125,000.00 | $29.73 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $154,900.00 | $36.84 |
| Contingency | Not reported | One time | $9,769.00 | $2.32 |
| Disclosure counsel | Orrick Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $1.90 |
| Financial advisor | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $87,500.00 | $20.81 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $9,815.61 | $2.33 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $9,000.00 | $2.14 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.24 |
| Other costs | MUD Photo Service | One time | $500.00 | $0.12 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Regions Bank | Annual | $750.00 | $0.18 |
| Printing | DigiColor LLC | One time | $1,500.00 | $0.36 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $800.00 | $0.19 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $6,391.60 | $1.52 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $25,015.00 | $5.95 |
| TCEQ | Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ) | One time | $10,513.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
