WW & SS Comb Unl Tax & Rev Bonds Ser 2008
Last reported in fiscal year 2019, with $450,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- April 15, 2008
- Fiscal year issued
- Not reported
- Par amount
- Not reported
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Not reported
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2020
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | $450,000 | $9,000 | $459,000 |
| 2018 | $890,000 | $35,800 | $925,800 |
| 2017 | $915,000 | $71,900 | $986,900 |
| 2016 | $7,765,000 | $3,207,279 | $10,972,279 |
Costs of issuance
No costs of issuance are reported for this issue. Cost data covers issues sold in the loaded fiscal years.
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
