Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2022
$8,085,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 25, 2022
- Fiscal year issued
- 2023
- Par amount
- $8,260,000
- New money / refunding
- $8,260,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2049
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $8,085,000 | $5,656,319 | $13,741,319 |
| 2024 | $8,260,000 | $6,071,650 | $14,331,650 |
| 2023 | $8,260,000 | $6,493,325 | $14,753,325 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $841,200, or $101.84 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Accountant CPA | Municipal Accounts & Consulting LP | One time | $3,250.00 | $0.39 |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $8,260.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Schwartz Page & Harding LLP | One time | $260,000.00 | $31.48 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $282,142.00 | $34.16 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,500.00 | $1.03 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $143,900.00 | $17.42 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $17,021.30 | $2.06 |
| Other costs | Aerial Imaging | One time | $261.69 | $0.03 |
| Other costs | B&A Municipal Tax Service LLC | One time | $1,200.00 | $0.15 |
| Other costs | Fred Keinz Photography | One time | $222.43 | $0.03 |
| Other costs | Houston Chronicle | One time | $2,865.08 | $0.35 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.09 |
| Printing | 1Vision Inc | One time | $292.12 | $0.04 |
| Printing | MuniHub | One time | $373.84 | $0.05 |
| Rating agency (paid by the underwriter) | S&P | One time | $6,958.00 | $0.84 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $9,003.40 | $1.09 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $96,950.00 | $11.74 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
