Unl Tax Road Bonds Ser 2024
$5,075,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- October 30, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $5,075,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,075,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Transportation
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2049
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,075,000 | $2,510,419 | $7,585,419 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $432,875, or $85.30 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Advertising notice of sale | Houston Chronicle | One time | $2,796.92 | $0.55 |
| Aerial photograher | Aerial Imaging | One time | Not reported | |
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,075.00 | $1.00 |
| Auditor | McGrath & Co PLLC | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.59 |
| Bond counsel | Schwartz Page & Harding LLP | One time | $136,875.00 | $26.97 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $96,425.00 | $19.00 |
| Bookkeeper | Municipal Accounts & Consulting LP | One time | $3,250.00 | $0.64 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $10,000.00 | $1.97 |
| Engineering report | Quiddity Engineering LLC | One time | $15,000.00 | $2.96 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $101,312.50 | $19.96 |
| House photography | Fred Keinz Photography | One time | Not reported | |
| Net underwriters spread | BofA Securities Inc | One time | $54,551.25 | $10.75 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.15 |
| Pos os posting | MuniHub | One time | $900.00 | $0.18 |
| Printing | 1Vision Inc | One time | $689.60 | $0.14 |
| Tax assessor collector | Bob Leared Interests Inc | One time | $3,000.00 | $0.59 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
