This is a MuniPro demonstration of a redesigned Texas Bond Review Board website. It is not the official BRB site: nothing filed here reaches BRB, and the email addresses shown are BRB's own. The official site is brb.texas.gov.

Water district · Hunt, Van Zandt and Kaufman counties · id 116-X-SUD

Ables Springs Special UD

$2,078,000 of principal outstanding on 2 issues at the end of fiscal year 2025.

Fiscal year 2025 at a glance

Principal outstanding
$2.08 million
Fiscal year 2025

$2,078,000

Interest still to be paid
$984,633
Fiscal year 2025
Total debt service outstanding
$3.06 million
Fiscal year 2025

$3,062,633

Issues outstanding
2
Fiscal year 2025
Tax rate (total, per $100 of value)
0.0000
Fiscal year 2025

Debt outstanding by fiscal year

Download CSV
Principal outstanding at each fiscal year end; the table below gives the figures.FY 2024: $2,111,0002024FY 2025: $2,078,0002025
Debt outstanding at each fiscal year end
Fiscal yearPrincipalInterestTotal debt serviceIssuesTax rateTaxable value
2025$2,078,000$984,633$3,062,63320.0000Not reported
2024$2,111,000$1,029,065$3,140,0652Not reportedNot reported

Issues outstanding, fiscal year 2025

Download CSV
Issues with principal outstanding, largest first
IssueClosedPledgePurposeFinal maturityPrincipalInterest
Rev Bonds Txbl Ser 2023AOct 15, 2023RevenueWater and sewerMar 1, 2064$1,455,000$552,151
Rev Bonds Txbl Ser 2023BOct 15, 2023RevenueWater and sewerMar 1, 2064$623,000$432,482

Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.

Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.

Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.