Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2024A
$3,500,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 12, 2024
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $3,500,000
- New money / refunding
- $3,500,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- June 1, 2051
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $3,500,000 | $2,238,325 | $5,738,325 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $387,033, or $110.58 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $3,500.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | LJA Engineering Inc | One time | $45,000.00 | $12.86 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $102,500.00 | $29.29 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Build America Mutual (BAM) Assurance Co | One time | $78,700.00 | $22.49 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $9,000.00 | $2.57 |
| Financial advisor | Masterson Advisors LLC | One time | $70,000.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $6,233.85 | $1.78 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Bank of New York Mellon Trust Co | Annual | $750.00 | $0.21 |
| Pos os posting | Ipreo LLC | One time | $1,000.00 | $0.29 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $6,907.49 | $1.97 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $55,442.11 | $15.84 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $8,750.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
