Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2025
$6,800,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- August 28, 2025
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $6,800,000
- New money / refunding
- $6,800,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Combined utility system
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- September 1, 2050
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $6,800,000 | $5,407,083 | $12,207,083 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $595,341, or $87.55 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $6,800.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Kimley Horn & Associates Inc | One time | $54,500.00 | $8.01 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $176,000.00 | $25.88 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $118,380.65 | $17.41 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $9,000.00 | $1.32 |
| Financial advisor | Robert W Baird & Co | One time | $136,000.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $1,360.00 | $0.20 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $450.00 | $0.07 |
| Pos os posting | Ipreo LLC | One time | $200.00 | $0.03 |
| Printing | DigiColor LLC | One time | $1,100.00 | $0.16 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $5,100.00 | $0.75 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $86,900.00 | $12.78 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
