Contract Rev Bonds Ser 2025A
$5,200,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 29, 2025
- Fiscal year issued
- 2025
- Par amount
- $5,200,000
- New money / refunding
- $5,200,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- June 1, 2051
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,200,000 | $4,206,314 | $9,406,314 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $408,697, or $78.60 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $5,200.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | LJA Engineering Inc | One time | $57,500.00 | $11.06 |
| Bond counsel | Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP | One time | $144,000.00 | $27.69 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $8,000.00 | $1.54 |
| Financial advisor | Post Oak Municipal Advisors LLC | One time | $98,000.00 | $18.85 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $26,000.00 | $5.00 |
| Paying agent and registrar | BOKF NA | Annual | $200.00 | $0.04 |
| Pos os posting | Ipreo LLC | One time | $2,500.00 | $0.48 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $7,246.72 | $1.39 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $60,250.00 | $11.59 |
| Trustee | BOKF NA | Annual | $200.00 | $0.04 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
