Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2015
Last reported in fiscal year 2022, with $250,000 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- July 30, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2015
- Par amount
- $7,000,000
- New money / refunding
- $7,000,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- March 1, 2040
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | $250,000 | $3,750 | $253,750 |
| 2021 | $500,000 | $13,750 | $513,750 |
| 2020 | $7,000,000 | $2,856,438 | $9,856,438 |
| 2019 | $7,000,000 | $3,087,063 | $10,087,063 |
| 2018 | $7,000,000 | $3,317,688 | $10,317,688 |
| 2017 | $7,000,000 | $3,548,313 | $10,548,313 |
| 2016 | $7,000,000 | $3,778,938 | $10,778,938 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $603,342, or $86.19 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $7,000.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $52,000.00 | $7.43 |
| Bond counsel | Smith Murdaugh Little & Bonham LLP | One time | $221,000.00 | $31.57 |
| Bond insurance | Municipal Assurance Corp | One time | $52,000.00 | $7.43 |
| Disclosure counsel | Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP | One time | $6,500.00 | $0.93 |
| Financial advisor | GMS Group LLC | One time | $105,000.00 | $15.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $31,640.26 | $4.52 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | Annual | $500.00 | $0.07 |
| Printing | Ipreo LLC | One time | $2,200.00 | $0.31 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $13,000.00 | $1.86 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $56,627.00 | $8.09 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $38,875.00 | $5.55 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $17,500.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
