Rev Notes Ser 2015
Last reported in fiscal year 2020, with $636,064 of principal then outstanding.
Terms
- Closing date
- December 1, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $1,080,000
- New money / refunding
- $1,080,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Revenue
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Private placement
- Final maturity
- August 31, 2026
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2020 | $636,064 | $51,857 | $687,921 |
| 2019 | $735,925 | $69,886 | $805,811 |
| 2018 | $833,275 | $90,416 | $923,691 |
| 2017 | $928,177 | $113,383 | $1,041,560 |
| 2016 | $1,020,691 | $138,728 | $1,159,419 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $12,003, or $11.11 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $1,080.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond counsel | Boyle & Lowry LLP | One time | $10,800.00 | $10.00 |
| Bond insurance | None | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $122.78 | $0.11 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Southside Bank | One time | $0.00 | $0.00 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 4, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
