Unl Tax Bonds Ser 2015A
$5,525,000 of principal outstanding at the end of fiscal year 2025.
Terms
- Closing date
- November 19, 2015
- Fiscal year issued
- 2016
- Par amount
- $6,900,000
- New money / refunding
- $6,900,000 / $0
- Pledge
- Tax-supported (general obligation)
- Purpose
- Water and sewer
- Sale
- Competitive
- Final maturity
- May 1, 2041
Debt outstanding by fiscal year
Download CSV| Fiscal year | Principal | Interest | Total debt service |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $5,525,000 | $2,048,013 | $7,573,013 |
| 2024 | $5,700,000 | $2,246,831 | $7,946,831 |
| 2023 | $5,875,000 | $2,450,025 | $8,325,025 |
| 2022 | $6,050,000 | $2,657,594 | $8,707,594 |
| 2021 | $6,200,000 | $2,868,538 | $9,068,538 |
| 2020 | $6,350,000 | $3,082,481 | $9,432,481 |
| 2019 | $6,500,000 | $3,299,425 | $9,799,425 |
| 2018 | $6,650,000 | $3,519,369 | $10,169,369 |
| 2017 | $6,775,000 | $3,741,813 | $10,516,813 |
| 2016 | $6,900,000 | $3,966,756 | $10,866,756 |
Costs of issuance
Download CSVOne-time costs reported: $590,910, or $85.64 per $1,000 of par (computed here).
| Cost | Paid to | Type | Amount | Per $1,000 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Attorney General review | Not reported | One time | $6,900.00 | $1.00 |
| Bond application report | Not reported | One time | $60,000.00 | $8.70 |
| Bond counsel | Marks Richardson PC | One time | $182,500.00 | $26.45 |
| Bond insurance (paid by the underwriter) | Assured Guaranty Inc | One time | $41,900.00 | $6.07 |
| Disclosure counsel | McCall Parkhurst & Horton LLP | One time | $6,500.00 | $0.94 |
| Financial advisor | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $138,000.00 | $20.00 |
| Underwriter's spread: management fee | Not reported | One time | $6,900.00 | $1.00 |
| Other costs | Not reported | One time | $2,902.00 | $0.42 |
| Paying agent and registrar | Amegy Bank of Texas | Annual | $500.00 | $0.07 |
| Printing | First Southwest Co LLC | One time | $3,200.00 | $0.46 |
| Rating agency | Moodys | One time | $12,350.00 | $1.79 |
| Underwriter's spread: expenses | Not reported | One time | $45,212.00 | $6.55 |
| Underwriter's spread: takedown | Not reported | One time | $67,296.25 | $9.75 |
| TCEQ | Not reported | One time | $17,250.00 | $2.50 |
Source: Local Issuance Fee By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026); Debt Outstanding By Issuance Local By Year (updated by the publisher Sep 9, 2026). Loaded here Oct 3, 2026.
Texas fiscal years run September 1 to August 31.
Figures are as reported to the agency and have not been independently verified.
